• Luke Bryan5:9
  • LAW_diner_vert_print
  • DMB2

NPR Must Premieres Special Maren Morris Live Performance Video Of "Once" Filmed at Historic RCA Studio A

Nashville, TN – (August 22, 2016) – NPR Music exclusively premiered the special live performance ...read more

Jon Pardi Lands First no. 1 Single With "Head Over Boots"

Nashville, TN –  (Monday, August 15, 2016) – Capitol Records Nashville’s Jon Pardi lands his first No. 1 radio single on both the Billboard and MediaBase country airplay charts with ...read more

First Listen: Blind Pilot, 'And Then Like Lions'

From NPR: It’s taken Blind Pilot five years to release a follow-up to 2011’s We Are The Tide, and the result befits a group that moves at its own pace: ...read more